Self Reflection

I have just identified a strange characteristic I have. I think I’ve circled around it before,  but now I’m looking at it from a different angle.

I want people to accept differences between me and them. But I sometimes  have a hard time accepting when our differences are pointed out. I feel like I’m supposed to change to match the other person. It is illogical for me to think that because I’m almost certain most people don’t think I should change to match them.

I’m not really sure why I feel that way.

Leave a Reply

