Stop.The.Madness

These are the things I’m accused of recently for sharing opposing political views (I’m a liberal centrist by nature, but I lean further to the left when up against extreme conservatives):

  • Wanting big daddy government to watch over me and keep me safe.
  • Being lazy.
  • Being “part of the problem” because I support refugee relocation, within reason. Background checks from multiple US agencies before they step foot on US soil.
  • Being a crybaby because I lean left – even when the person saying it has no idea how far left I lean.
  • Not doing my research. I read a variety of sites, some of which are biased but most of which are more towards the center. The biased ones are funny to me, so I post memes from them.
  • Being unpatriotic.
One thought on “Stop.The.Madness”

Leave a Reply

