Games

So, I had one date and a not-so-much of a date with a fun guy who rides a sport bike.  We had a lot of fun texting and talking before our 2nd “not-so-much” of a date.  During our 2nd meeting I discovered how unavailable he intended to be.

That was about a month ago and I haven’t contacted him since then.  Then I suddenly get a “HI” text from him this morning.  He sent me 3 texts and I replied to each of them and haven’t heard from him since about 9:30 this morning.

Hmmm, makes me wonder!  What game is he playing with me?

Leave a Reply

