Prick

Almost started dating a married man, who happens to be a sex offender.  But I used my handy dandy subscription to Instant Checkmate to look up his name. No one listed for that name, but we had been texting so I looked him up by his phone number.  He tried to tell me that the text with his last name didn’t come through correctly.  I decided to do a “premium” report on him for an extra $19.99 because of the inconsistencies.  That is when I discovered he had a sexual misconduct of the 1st degree when he was 19, against a 12 yr old girl.  Right about that time he admitted he is married and said he’d leave me alone.

This totally freaked me out.  I’ve been crying on & off for the past hour.  Blocked him on my cell, on the dating site, and sent the dating site the info that he is married and a sex offender.  Funny how he’s not all smiles and cute in his picture for the sex offender record.

http://www.mshp.dps.missouri.gov/CJ38/OffenderDetails?page=0&column=name&id=801294

One thought on “Prick”

  1. I had the same thing happen to me. Sorry you had to go through that. It sucks! I dated the guy for 5 months! Needless to say I learned my lesson.

Leave a Reply

