Not a Reflection on Me

I joined Zoosk a few days ago.  It is an interesting site and has some nice features.  Also has some irritating lack of filtering, such as can’t say I don’t want to see smokers.  After a few days on the site, users can access “Insights” to see who likes them, who they like, and dating style.

I believe that this information is gathered casually based on who the user views and interacts with.  But I must make it clear that the section detailing “entertainment” tastes on who I like is not a reflection of my tastes, but rather the lack of imagination of the typical American male.  I am totally not into AC/DC!  I very mildly enjoy Pink Floyd.  NOT – I repeat – NOT into NFL.  Enjoy an occasional Card’s game, but not on TV and mostly for the people watching aspect.

Leave a Reply

