Dating Site Observation #3

The theme of “I don’t want to be a text buddy.”  While texting can be beneficial in the very initial stages, I believe some use it as a security blanket and the other person loses interest.  I totally agree with this sentiment.  I almost gave up on a guy because we’d been texting for 3 weeks and he had to cancel our first date at the last minute.  I was worried he was turning into a “text buddy.”  We finally met last night and I’m pleased that I did not give up on him.

Leave a Reply

