Cast of Characters

I feel like I need to put some clarity to the cast of characters I write about.  It is increasingly difficult to write using “my new guy” and “my ex.”

  • Neo – My new romantic interest.
  • Lenka – This is my Ex.  In older posts I refer to him as my ex, my husband, DH (dear husband).  Lenka is an African male name that means “taker.”  And he is a taker.
  • Harry – My oldest son, who is too smart for anyone’s good.  Loves to argue and hates all things “stupid.”
  • Danny – My youngest son, who gives me a run for my money with his Asperger’s.
One thought on “Cast of Characters”

Leave a Reply

