Life is Good

Weekend things that I’m grateful for:

  • We had an awesome family therapy session.  Younger son was very participative and open about working on his problems.  Older son participated in a way that did not distract (not too much anyway)!  Husband was in a good mood and participated nicely.
  • We went to see Girl on Fire as a family.
  • I ran (mostly ran – anyway) about a mile and a half.
  • We went to the grocery store as a family and everyone had a good time shopping.  Ended up with a lot of sweets though!
  • I can still say I’m in my early 40s and it will be almost true – for another day.
  • Although I’m not perfectly healthy in every way, I am not entirely unhealthy!  😉
Leave a Reply

