Singular Sensation – Me!!!

Daily Prompt: Singular Sensation

If one experience or life change results from you writing your blog, what would you like it to be?

A better sense of self.  I started blogging a few months ago as an effort to work through some difficult life situations.  Writing helps me to organize my thoughts.  Although my previous blog was public, I did not share it with very many people I actually know.  It was a very private issue that I didn’t want many people to know, but writing really helped me to get to know myself better.  Hence, the birth of Randomness Expressed.  This is my place to be random (which I like), to share with people I actually know (because I’ll keep the highly sensitive things private), to stretch my horizons (by responding to Daily Prompts and other challenges), and to reach out to others.

3 thoughts on “Singular Sensation – Me!!!”

Leave a Reply

